Pokemon Go!

As many (or all) of you have probably noticed, Pokemon Go was released two days ago! I had a great time yesterday walking around my town to catch Pokemon. Some people are nervous about the hazards this app may cause if people do not glance up from their phones and check their surroundings. I agree with this, however I love seeing young kids and grown men walking around playing this game. This app is supposed to get you up and moving and along the way you get to see animated pokemon as if they were right in front of you. I love it!
I just think this is one of the most clever things ever made. And, it caters to people’s nostalgia.
GO out there and get your pokemon! (and join team Instinct)

Leave a Reply

