3 Quotes, 3 Days – Day 2!

Please ignore the classy image I snagged off google with the obvious logo in the back…. Yikes, really had no time!

Thanks again to TeenBookLit101 for tagging me!

“Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player. That struts and frets his hour upon the stage. And then is heard no more: It is a tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.” — Hamlet by William Shakespeare (also quoted in Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick) 

Check out my first day quote to see the rules for this tag! I had to post this on my phone so I’m having troubles linking and I have really bad connections…

I tag:

Shruti at This is Lit 

Ineffable Reads

The Jouska Blog 

I couldn’t easily see if any of you have done this tag so if you have I’m sorry! Just ignore this but otherwise please do the tag šŸ™‚ And have a great Friday night! 

2 thoughts on “3 Quotes, 3 Days – Day 2!

Leave a Reply

