Alphabet Book Tag!

I was scrolling through Youtube when I saw a video on this and thought…. well, this is something I have to do! And then it hit me, have I even read a book starting with Z or X?!?!

Well here we go! A list of books I have read for (almost) every letter of the alphabet… I am missing 4 letters of the alphabet, oh the shame.

A- All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

B- (The) Book Thief by Markus Zusak

C- Cinder by Marissa Meyer

D- Divergent by Veronica Roth

E- Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

F- Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James

G- Graceling by Kristin Cashore

H- Holes by Louis Sachar

I- It’s Kind Of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

K- (To) Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

L- Looking for Alaska by John Green

M- (The) Maze Runner by James Dashner

N- Need by Carrie Jones

O- Orphan Train by Christina Baker Cline

P- (The) Princess Bride by William Goldman

R- Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

S- Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

T- These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman

U- Upstream by Melissa Lion

V- Vanish by Sophie Jordan (Firelight #2 (really good series))

W- We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

X- (E)xtraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider (I know this is cheating, but give me some slack?)

J, Q, Y, and Z- These I failed on! I definitely feel some shame here but now I know that this summer maybe I should try to read a book or two starting with these letters…

I had a lot of fun making this list because I noticed some odd things. For instance, I have read a bajillion books that start with W. W?! Weird, right?

Can anyone help me out? I would love to know what books to read to complete my…. book alphabet?

 

Leave a Reply

